This is a past event.

CAPA's The Nutcracker 

When: Wed., Dec. 4, 9:30 a.m. & 12 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 9:30 a.m. & 12 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m. 2013
The Christmas classic is presented by the California Academy of Performing Arts.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Academy Awards Preview Night with Harry Chotiner, NYU Professor of Film (Public Interest)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Upcoming workshops from the Housing & Economic Resource Advocates (eLerts)

    • Thursday, Mar 9
      Friday, Mar 10
      Wednesday, Mar 15
  • Funniest and Longest Running Live Standup Comedy Show in Oakland (eLerts)

    • Thursday, Feb 23 - Saturday, Feb 25
    • Buy Tickets

Top Viewed Locations

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation