Member since Dec 3, 2008


Favorite Places

  • None.
Find places »

Saved Events

  • Nada.
Find events »

Saved Stories

  • Nope.
Find stories »

Custom Lists

  • Zip.


  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Recent Comments

Re: “Buy Curious: Shop Indie & Local This Holiday Season

This article leaves out a really great event, The CCC Sample Sale, Sunday, December 7, 2008, 1-5 p.m., at the Martin Luther King Middle School Gym, 1781 Rose Street in Berkeley.

It's an incredible opportunity to save on merchandise from more than 30 popular Bay Area designers and artisans, featuring children's and adult's clothing and accessories, jewelry, vintage children's books, stationery, home and bath products, gourmet foods, and more. Proceeds support CCC, the oldest cooperative preschool in the West. Free parking is available (parking lot entrance at end of Grant Street).


Livie & Luca Shoes: http://www.livieandluca.com
Skipping Hippos: http://www.www.skippinghippos.com
Tikoli: http://www.tikoli.com
Hello Lucky: http://www.hellolucky.com
Petit Collage: http://www.petitcollage.com/
Julie's Coffee and Tea Garden: http://juliestea.com/
Kukunest: http://www.kukunest.com/
Glow Candle Company: http://www.glowcandlecompany.com/
giddy giddy: http://www.giddygiddy.com/
lulee babes: http://www.luleebabes.com/
Abe Jones: http://www.abejones.com
Baby Leo Designs: http://www.babyleodesigns.com
Dog Eared Books: http://www.dogearedbooks.com
M. Lowe & Co. Jewelry: http://www.mlowejewels.com
Janine Marie: http://www.janine-marie.com
Calliope: http://www.thisiscalliope.com
Hansel From Basel: http://www.hanselfrombasel.com
Dagmar Daley: http://www.dagmardaley.com
Violet's Peapod: http://www.violetspeapod.com
CC3 Design: http://www.cc3design.com
Ses Petites Mains: http://www.sespetitesmains.com/
Loulen Studios: http://www.flickr.com/photos/loulenstudio
Rare Wear Clothing: http://www.rarewearclothing.com

Posted by Mickey Butts on 12/03/2008 at 1:05 PM

Readers' Favorites

Most Popular Stories

© 2016 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation