UC Berkeley’s preeminent museum is a striking modernist structure with a collection of more than 16,000 works of art…

Complete details for BAMPFA »

Upcoming Events

  • Push and Pull: Hans Hoffman (Art Galleries)

    • Wednesdays-Sundays, 11 a.m.-7 p.m. and Wednesdays-Sundays, 11 a.m.-9 p.m. Continues through Dec. 11 $10-$12
    • 1 going/interested
  • Art Wall: Terri Friedman (Art Galleries)

    • Wednesdays, Thursdays, Sundays, 11 a.m.-7 p.m. and Fridays, Saturdays, 11 a.m.-9 p.m. Continues through Feb. 12 $10-$12
  • Ixcanul (Film)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 4 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 13, 7 p.m. $7-12
  • A Canterbury Tale (Film)

    • Wed., Dec. 7, 7 p.m. $7-12
  • Three Colors: Blue (Film)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 7 p.m. $7-12
  • A Matter of Life and Death (Film)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 3:30 p.m. $7-12
  • Three Colors: White (Film)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 7 p.m. $7-12
  • Three Colors: Red (Film)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 7 p.m. $7-12
  • Black Narcissus (Film)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 3:30 p.m. $7-12
  • La Notte (Film)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 22, 7 p.m. $7-12
  • The Red Shoes (Film)

    • Wed., Dec. 28, 1 p.m. $7-12
  • Pather Panchali (Film)

    • Wed., Dec. 28, 7 p.m. $7-12
  • Aparajito (Film)

    • Thu., Dec. 29, 7 p.m. $7-12

Map

Calendar

Most Popular Stories

© 2016 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation