You searched for:

  • [X]Oakland-Temescal
  • [X]Oakland-Temescal
  • [X]One Day Only
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

12 total results

Evil Beaver

Thu., March 26, 8 p.m.
w/ Problem with Dragons, Nephilim, and Inferos $8, $12
Club Leo's 5447 Telegraph Ave., Oakland (map)

Tools

Tobacco

Fri., March 27, 8 p.m.
$15, $20
Club Leo's 5447 Telegraph Ave., Oakland (map)

Tools

The Bastard Suns

Sat., March 28, 8 p.m.
w/ Bumpin Uglies and The Rudicals $10, $14
Club Leo's 5447 Telegraph Ave., Oakland (map)

Tools

Sheer Mag

Mon., March 30, 4 p.m.
510-985-0325
w/ Creep Beat and UFFIZI $TBA
1-2-3-4 Go! Records 420 40th St., Oakland (map)

Tools

Violent Party

Tue., March 31, 7 p.m.
510-985-0325
w/ The Light, Sterile Mind, and Cudgel $TBA
1-2-3-4 Go! Records 420 40th St., Oakland (map)

Tools

The Summer of Amalgam Tour

Tue., March 31, 7 p.m.
w/ Copywrite, Chuuwee, and Anyextee $12, $15
Club Leo's 5447 Telegraph Ave., Oakland (map)

Tools

Bachaco

Thu., April 2, 8 p.m.
w/ Las Bomberas de la Bahia $18
Club Leo's 5447 Telegraph Ave., Oakland (map)

Tools

B. Hamilton

Fri., April 3, 8 p.m.
w/ Whiskerman, Thistles, and Jacob Aranda $8, $12
Club Leo's 5447 Telegraph Ave., Oakland (map)

Tools

Pile

Sat., April 4, 7 p.m.
510-985-0325
w/ Never Young and Crush $TBA
1-2-3-4 Go! Records 420 40th St., Oakland (map)

Tools

The Giving Tree Band

Sat., April 4, 8 p.m.
w/ The Cerny Brothers $11, $15
Club Leo's 5447 Telegraph Ave., Oakland (map)

Tools

Tanya Morgan

Sun., April 5, 7 p.m.
w/ Solganix, Nu Dekades, Corina Corina, DJ Gordo Cabeza, and DJ Halo $6, $10
Club Leo's 5447 Telegraph Ave., Oakland (map)

Tools

Dom La Nena

Wed., April 8, 8 p.m.
$12, $15
Club Leo's 5447 Telegraph Ave., Oakland (map)

Tools

12 total results

Most Popular Stories


© 2015 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation