This is a past event.

23rd Annual Glass Pumpkin Patch 

When: Fri., Oct. 4, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2013
Thousands of new, one-of-a kind, handmade works of glass art will be sold including unique glass pumpkins, gourds, squash, fruits, flowers and garden art.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • How' bout we sing? Popular French Song (Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret)

  • Salsa Party with Orquestra La Peña and FREE Dance Class! (World, Latin, Reggae, & Reggaetón)

  • Launch Party Active After 35 Thrive to 105 Podcast (Health, Wellness, & Sexuality)

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation