Friday, July 30, 2010

Art Show

By Jody Colley
Fri, Jul 30, 2010 at 3:10 PM

57-33 and Spoke Art are proud to present the "Decade With No Name" art show. Get a look at the multi-disciplinary show celebrating the best art and artists the greater East Bay has to offer.

Sponsored by Montana Cans and Art Alternatives.

For a full list of participating artists, click on MORE below.

Street Art:
Eddie Colla - http://eddiecolla.wordpress.com/
Zoltron - http://zoltron.com/
GATS - http://www.flickr.com/groups/graffitiagainstthesystem/
Ras Terms - http://www.myspace.com/rasterms

Installation Art:
Mike Shine - http://www.shinelounge.com/
Scott Hove - http://www.mshove.com/
Monica Canilao - http://www.monicacanilao.com/
Peter Gronquist - http://www.petergronquist.com/
Owen Cook - http://theeowencook.com/

Figurative Art:
Brendan Monroe - http://www.brendanmonroe.com/
Aaron Nagel - http://www.aaronnagel.com/
Brett Amory - http://www.brettamory.com
Alika Cooper - http://www.alikacooper.com/
Meagan Donegan - http://meagandonegan.com/home.html
Annie Vought - http://annievought.com/
Daryll Peirce - http://www.daryllpeirce.com/

"LowBrow" Art:
Skinner - http://www.theartofskinner.com/
David D’Andrea - http://www.dvdandrea.com/
Dave Correia - http://www.playwithknives.com/
Jason Vivona - http://www.jasonvivona.com/
Deth P. Sun - http://www.dethpsun.com/
John Felix Arnold - http://www.theothersideofasmile.info/

Figurative Art:
James Swinson - http://cangalleryart.com/about.html

Photography:
Amanda Lopez - http://www.amandalopezphoto.com/
John Coyne - http://www.caughtinthescramble.com/
Lea Bruno - no website

Poster Art Presented by Hangar 18:
Emory Douglas - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emory_Douglas
Chuck Sperry - http://chucksperry.net/
Ron Donovan - http://rondonovan.net/
Reuben Rude - http://www.reubenrude.com/
Dave Hunter - http://gammalyte.com/blog/
Chris Shaw - http://homepage.mac.com/c.shaw/Menu5.html
Jon-Paul Bail - http://www.gridlock.bigcartel.com/
Alexandra Fischer - http://www.facebook.com/Afishcalledalex
Alan Hynes - http://omgposters.com/2009/07/30/ten-questions-with-alan-hynes/
Scott Johnson - http://www.scottyjprints.com/
Frank Zio - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Frank-Zio/95871445028

Tags:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Author Archives

Marketing Blog Categories

50th Annual Monterey International Pop Festival

Another Planet Entertainment and Goldenvoice in association with the Monterey International Pop Festival Foundation announce Monterey International Pop Festival - …

More

U.S. Premiere of Temple at Aurora Theatre

This conversation-starting play, a fictional take on real events surrounding the Occupy protests of 2011, was a hit at London’s …

More

Capital Pathways and the City of Oakland - Perfect Together for Business Growth

Join the Oakland, the Oakland African-American Chamber of Commerce, and the US Black Chambers during Small Business Week for a …

More

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation