Pics and Video

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Photos: Stone Temple Pilots

by Kathleen Richards
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 at 6:48 PM

Stone Temple Pilots at the Warfield on November 1, 2010. Photos by John Joh.

Tags: ,

Photos: Gorillaz

by Kathleen Richards
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 at 4:47 PM

Gorillaz at the Oracle Arena on October 30, 2010. Photos by John Joh.

Tags: ,

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Photos: Interpol

by Kathleen Richards
Tue, Oct 26, 2010 at 2:19 PM

Interpol at the Fox Theater on October 18, 2010. Photos by John Joh.

Tags: , ,

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Photos: Treasure Island Fest, Day 1

by Kathleen Richards
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 at 6:47 PM

Treasure Island Fest, Day 1, October 16, 2010. Photos by John Joh.

Tags: ,

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Photos: M.I.A.

by Kathleen Richards
Wed, Oct 13, 2010 at 5:35 PM

M.I.A. at the Fox Theater in Oakland, Calif., on October 13, 2010. Photos by Joseph Schell.

Tags: ,

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Photos: Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival

by Kathleen Richards
Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 10:35 AM

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival at Golden Gate Park on October 2-3, 2010. Photos by Joseph Schell.

Tags: ,

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Photos: X Japan

by Kathleen Richards
Thu, Sep 30, 2010 at 10:36 AM

X Japan at the Fox Theater in Oakland, Calif., on September 28, 2010. Photos by Raymond Ahner.

Tags: ,

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Photos: AFI

by Kathleen Richards
Wed, Sep 8, 2010 at 4:23 PM

AFI live at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, Calif., on September 4, 2010. Photos by Hali McGrath.

Tags: ,



© 2016 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation